Murafication











{August 5, 2007}   Recent entry in SL records of broken hearts: Myra Nagy

“ I still cant believe our luck – what a coincident! If I haven’t bought that picture, contacted the seller because of a problem, heard by chance the seller talking of a party, finally ended up there and met you…”

To me the coincident wasn’t the smaller. I was cut off from SL nearly the whole day. After endless hours of trying suddenly for party SL was gracious and let me in and we met…

Heart, broken

Two days we lived in dreamland and I still cant understand how fast our attachment grew, how deep it could become out of the nothing. So sorry you opened the innermost of your heart that much – and that I couldn’t give you the commitment you needed. Watched you closely as you left, when you changed your profile – and finally left SL. Where ever you are, what ever you do right now – take care, hearts are vulnerable. I know, as our feelings were mutual.

Hey… I want to cross post in my blog which is dedicated to my love. Well, we are no longer together. Can I?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
